Majanduskomisjon

Majanduskomisjon

KOV Majandus E-post Telefon
Aseri Koit Oras, esimees koit@aserivv.ee 514 4581
Aseri Ott Penek ott.penek@gmail.com 5340 3296
Aseri Arno Kodu arno@aserivv.ee 5305 0288
Kunda Arvo Kullamaa arvo@kundaauto.ee 514 4969
Kunda Tõnis Lehari majandus@kunda.ee 325 5995
Kunda Tea Treufeld treufeldttea@gmail.com 520 5763
Viru-Nigula Guido Reimer guido.reimer@viru-nigula.ee 5341 2834
Viru-Nigula Marit Laast marit.laast@mail.ee 527 4549
Viru-Nigula Olav Kreen olav.kreen@gmail.com 514 2124