Kultuurikomisjon

Kultuurikomisjon

KOV Kultuur, sport ja seltsitagevus E-post Telefon
Aseri Ott Penek ott.penek@gmail.com 5340 3296
Aseri Kaire Kutsar kaire.kutsar@aserivv.ee 507 2198
Aseri Galina Simonis galina.simonis@aserivv.ee   5615 5551
Kunda Kristi Onkel kristi@kunda.ee 322 1556
Kunda Krista Engelbrecht krista@kunda.ee 325 5964
Kunda Jakov Peterson jakov@kunda.ee 325 5994
Viru-Nigula Raido Tetto raido.tetto@viru-nigula.ee 503 2591
Viru-Nigula Jaak Lepik jaak.lepik.004@mail.ee 5343 2811
Viru-Nigula Meelis Parijõgi info@lammasmae.ee 501 3397