Juhtkomisjon

Juhtkomisjon

KOV Ees- ja perenimi Telefoninumber E-posti aadress
Aseri Koit Oras 514 4580 koit@aserivv.ee
Aseri Riho Kutsar 504 0088 riho.kutsar@mail.ee
Aseri Arno Kodu 5305 0288 arno@aserivv.ee
Aseri Ott Penek 5340 3296 ott.penek@gmail.com
Aseri Gaido Kentem 5621 6452 gaido.kentem@gkehitus.ee
Kunda Janek Puusepp 5690 8136 janek@kunda.ee
Kunda Kaido Veski 5656 7467 kaido@kunda.ee
Kunda Uno Trumm 5341 4433 uno.trumm@mail.ee
Kunda Krista Engelbrecht 325 5964 krista@kunda.ee
Kunda Helen Ruberg 325 5965 helen@kunda.ee
Viru-Nigula Ervins Veitsurs 5628 8267 ervins.veitsurs@viru-nigula.ee
Viru-Nigula Olav Kreen 514 2124 olav.kreen@gmail.com
Viru-Nigula Raivo Heinmets 528 9369 raivo.heinmets@mail.ee
Viru-Nigula Meelis Parijõgi 501 3397 info@lammasmae.ee
Viru-Nigula Raido Tetto 503 2591 raido.tetto@viru-nigula.ee