Hariduskomisjon

Hariduskomisjon

KOV Haridus E-post Telefon
Aseri Riho Kutsar, esimees riho.kutsar@mail.ee 504 0088
Aseri Eha Polluks eha.polluks@mail.ee 521 3208
Aseri Regina Kaplina regina.kaplina@mail.ee 5669 8535
Kunda Tiiu Millistfer tiiu.millistfer@kundakool.ee 327 7002
Kunda Merle Maimjärv-Mirka merle.maimjarv@gmail.com
Kunda Einar Vallbaum einar@lajos.ee 503 0360
Viru-Nigula Raivo Heinmets raivo.heinmets@mail.ee 528 9369
Viru-Nigula Krista Leppik kikuoma22@gmail.com 521 2524
Viru-Nigula Ülle Viller ylleviller@gmail.com 518 2049