Finants- ja arenduskomisjon

Finants- ja arenduskomisjon

KOV Finants ja arendus E-post Telefon
Aseri Tiit Hallikma tiit@aserivv.ee 335 1377
Aseri Koit Oras koit@aserivv.ee 514 4580
Aseri Gaido Kentem gaido.kentem@gkehitus.ee 5621 6452
Kunda Helen Ruberg, esimees helen@kunda.ee 325 5965
Kunda Eve Ojala-Bakradze Eve.Ojala-Bakradze@rescue.ee 512 0278
Kunda Einar Vallbaum einar@lajos.ee 503 0360
Viru-Nigula Egle Järvepere egle.jarvepere@viru-nigula.ee 513 2255
Viru-Nigula Ene Ehrenpreis ene.ehrenpreis@viru-nigula.ee 5330 5730
Viru-Nigula Ervins Veitsurs ervins.veitsurs@viru-nigula.ee 5628 8267